New years resolutions

Happy New Year everyone! I’m not normally the one to set goals and resolutions for a new year, but I thought that I would try something fun for 2011. I thought that it would be fun to have a year in images. One photo per day, everyday, in 2011. Not an old photo from the past, but a fresh new one for each day in 2011. As I write this, I feel that I may not live up to this challenge, but I think it is worth a shot. I got a new camera for Christmas this year, so this will be my excuse to learn it well and play around with it.

To set this new years challenge into gear, I have created yet another blog. (Yes I might have been bored yesterday). A blog only for photos. Go to lifeinimagery.wordpress.com for a new photo everyday this year (hopefully).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

