This one is for John

It’s been a while. Just about two years since I’ve written on this thing. As one individual pointed out to me recently, it seems as if I had traveled to India and never come back. Well friends, I’m still alive. I made it to India and back, and did a few other things since. I’m sorry for the silence, but I haven’t had anything of note to write. Or, if we’re going to be really honest, I’m just too lazy to put some words together here.

So this post is for John. My brother-in-law who has told me he needs new blog posts to read to keep him entertained. Here you go John.

I’ll try my hardest to write another post sooner then this one came. Just need to get the creative juices flowing. Or I’ll at least change the blog format/style again. Cause let’s be honest. Making a blog pretty and new looking is way more fun then writing on it. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment